Club Information

Sub-links for this page

Club Directory


President Karin Finlayson
Vice President

Sharon Roche
Colin Mackrory

Secretary Lynda Brandt
Treasurer Alison Woolcott

"Tim" Finlayson
Jan Taylor
Wendy Banks
Jessica Buckley
Alison Woolcott
Julie Wardell
Michele Lincoln
Neta Tonkin
Martin & Pam Newlin
Bea Insausti
Alison Smith 

Beardie Business Editor Michele Lincoln
Obedience Officer Sharon Roche
Herding Officer "Tim" Finlayson
Pointscore Secretary Jenny Ruhno
Show Secretary Lynda Brandt
Web Master Michele Lincoln
Archivist "Tim" Finlayson
Patrons Norma Griffin
Bill & June Bladon
Cris & Garry Caird
Life Members Graham Kerr
Bill & June Bladon
Trish & Phil Wall
Honorary Veterinarian Grant Poolman
Auditor C Rafton


Contact Details

Contact the club at the following email address:

[email protected]