Shetland Sheepdog Club Of QLD Inc.

Committee & Contacts

Shetland Sheepdog Club of Qld. Inc.
2021 Committee and Office Bearers
The Club would like to thank all the volunteers for donating
their time and expertise to help with the running of the Club.



        Pat Atkins       Dorothy Hall       Margaret Alderton      Ann Davies      Robyn Carroll        Helen Crawford

Jean McGowan

The Club would like to congratulate Jean McGowan on her Life Membership, as of January 2020. We thank Jean for her dedication to the Shetland Sheepdog Club Of QLD


 Carolyn Pfeiffer - Robyn Ray - Petrina Limkin - Cecilie Kemp -Allison Begnell - Papillon Gordon



Mr. Eddie Ryder


PRESIDENT                                                                         VICE PRESIDENTS

Helen Gordon                                                                      Thomas Ray

Email: [email protected]                                          Email: [email protected]



SECRETARY                                                                       TREASURER

Allison Begnell                                                                  Brigitte McCann
Email:[email protected]                                         Email: [email protected]             


PUBLICITY NEWSLETTER                                               TROPHY STEWARD        

Brooke Williams                                                                  Allison Begnell                                                                      

Email: [email protected]



RESCUE OFFICERS                                                          WEBMASTER

Jeanette Durante -  [email protected]                       Brooke Williams

Cecilie Kemp - [email protected]                          Email: [email protected]



PROPERTY OFFICERS                                                    FUND RAISER

Cecilie Kemp (Banner & Place Markers)                            Jean McGowan 




Ellen Nankivell



Contact Details


Club President 

Helen Gordon: [email protected]