2021/22 ACT Gundog Society Committee

President - Meaghan O’Shannassy 

Senior Vice President - vacant

Vice President - Lara Sedgmen

Treasurer - Laraine Frawley

Secretary - Judith Barlow

Committee Members :

Kristy Neiberding

Fiona Quinlan

Kayla Hincksman

Fran Coventry


The ACTGS Committee meets every two months. To contact any members of the committee please email [email protected]

Contact Details

ACT Gundog Society Inc.
Canberra, ACT, Australia
Email : [email protected]